Friday, Nov 27, 2020
14:32:44 (GMT+09:00)
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sat 07-11-2020 3 0 5 0 1st
2 Fri 06-11-2020 5 7 1 6 1st
3 Thu 05-11-2020 2 3 0 6 1st
4 Wed 04-11-2020 0 0 9 4 1st
5 Tue 03-11-2020 7 3 7 0 1st
6 Mon 02-11-2020 3 2 1 8 1st
7 Sun 01-11-2020 1 9 6 4 1st
8 Sat 31-10-2020 1 8 1 7 1st
9 Fri 30-10-2020 1 3 8 4 1st
10 Thu 29-10-2020 4 3 1 0 1st

Copyright 2014. Gimpo Pools All right reserved.
Gimpo Pools does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be use for illegal purposes
The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only.