Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021
06:53:50 (GMT+09:00)
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thu 12-11-2020 0 4 1 4 1st
2 Thu 05-11-2020 2 3 0 6 1st
3 Thu 29-10-2020 4 3 1 0 1st
4 Thu 22-10-2020 4 2 1 5 1st
5 Thu 15-10-2020 7 1 6 1 1st
6 Thu 08-10-2020 7 3 0 4 1st
7 Thu 01-10-2020 0 7 3 4 1st
8 Thu 24-09-2020 5 2 5 2 1st
9 Thu 17-09-2020 3 1 5 4 1st
10 Thu 10-09-2020 8 2 3 4 1st

Copyright 2014. Gimpo Pools All right reserved.
Gimpo Pools does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be use for illegal purposes
The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only.